Top 3 favorite blogs!

Hello, I have gone around the blog link forum to looking for my 3 favorite blogs and I found so many great blogs. It was hard to decide what are best blogs. But there are 3 blogs got my attention:

 

Katie Andrews

This is one of my favorite. Katie has provided a lot of great information about her company. I like the way she introduced her company with pictures and videos, it make me feel easy to understand the company. I also like the way she mixed 2 subjects (COMM 11030 and ACCT 11059) together (I’m doing these subject as well so I will mix them together too). Love yours blog Katie!

 

Vu Phan

Frist time when I look at his name I thought he is a Vietnamese (I’m a Vietnamese and his name is really a popular name in my country), but I was wrong. He was born in Thailand, and immigrated to Australia. His blog is really relaxing and comfortable to read. I visited the blog several times and I found a lot of interesting things in there. Not only about the company but also about his personality. I enjoy reading his blog and hope I can get more interesting information from the blog in the future.

 

Stephanie Beck

Like the way I like Katie blog, I enjoy to read this blog because she set up the information of the company so clearly with pictures and videos. The information she provided doesn’t make me feel overload and I can easy do a skim reading in it. You have done a good blog Stephanie!

 

One thought on “Top 3 favorite blogs!

  1. Hello Trinh, thank you for the comment and the mention as one of your favorites. Really appreciate the support and the comment you left on my post.
    P.S. I am vietnamese, but I was born in thailand. Both my parents are of vietnamese descent.
    Cam On Ban Nhieu 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment